Recruitment System Complete.

I recently Commissioned this Complex Recruitment System. This Script was written by Kadafi exclusively for me. You can find him on Rpg Maker Forums; a link is provided in the credits section of my blog. I’m not 100% sure I will be implementing this in my current project, but I will for sure use it in another game if not. Anyways, here’s some screenshots:



Their are more features than you can see in the screenshots. When you add a point in the forte section of the character creation scene, it actually adds a percentage bonus to the stat every time that character will level-up! All this can be set in the script too! I highly recommend the Scripter; he did a great job!

One thought on “Recruitment System Complete.

Leave a Reply

