Update – Pale Wind’s of Eternity

Castle_Town

Hello folks! I haven’t updated my blog in a while. Here’s a sneak peek inside the editor at one of my many towns in Pale Winds of Eternity. In the screenshot featured above is a Castle Town I’m currently working on; it’s almost finished, I’m just missing a little more detail on the grass and some NPC’s roaming around.

Please, I welcome comments on the mapping skills; keep in mind that their are events on the map that aren’t as visible as they would be in-game. This is the only way I can show more of the map in one image. Please Comment in the Projects section of my blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

